Audio Visual Group

The Audio Visual Group meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month, February to November.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 8:00pm