2017 Annual General Meeting - 5 October 2017

The 127th Annual General Meeting of the Melbourne Camera Club was held on 5 October 2017.

Board Election Results:


Gary Richardson elected unopposed.


Hon. Treasurer

Michael Tuffy elected unopposed.


Hon Secretary 

Gail Morgan - 34

Selby Markham - 72

Selby Markham elected.


Vice Presidents

David Purdue - 32

Peter Tredrea - 101

Lesley Bretherton - 78

Peter Tredrea and Lesley Bretherton elected.


Elected Board members

David Gilliver - 31

Susan Brunialti - 75

Susan Brunialti elected.


Reports presented at the 127th Annual General Meeting available for download.

The following documents are available for download: