Corner of Ferrars and Dorcas St
South Melbourne
Melway ref: 2K A3

View Map

Postal address
PO Box 1180
South Melbourne VIC 3205

To email any of the contacts listed, click on the underlined name and your email system will open and address an email ready for you to enter a heading and text.

If you are not sure who you should contact, click on the Enquiries link opposite General Information. Please include your name, email address and phone number in your message so we can reply to you. Alternatively, you can visit the club on any Thursday night advertised in the program, and talk to club members.

General Information Enquiries
Board Members See MCC Board page
Special Interest Groups  
- Audio Visual Group John Spring
  Barb Butler
  Sue Rocco
- Digital Editing Group Ian Bock & Kelvin Rowley
- Midweek Outings Group Jim O'Donnell
- Photo Discussion Group Group Coordinator
- Photographic Lighting Group David Gilliver
- Portrait Group David Purdue & David Gilliver
  Sam Alessi
- Traditional Darkroom Printmakers Group Selby Markham
- Grace Lock Discussion Group Gihan Isac
- Introduction to Photography Gary Richardson
- Darkroom Basics Course Shane Booth
- Competition Committee Competition Committee
- Print Competition Paul Palcsek
- Projected Image Competition Robert Fairweather & Ken Bretherton
- Club entry competitions Jim O'Donnell and Jim Weatherill
Club Facilities  
- Bookings Coordinator Selby Markham
- Studio Manager David Purdue
- Darkroom Manager Selby Markham
- Club Archivist

- History & Archives Committee

Alan Elliott

Committee members

- Exposure magazine editor Sue Rocco
- Weekly eMCC editor Gary Richardson
- Program Coordinator Reuben Glass
- Website Gail Morgan & Gary Richardson
- Privacy Officers Peter Tredrea & Mark Devaraj
- Instagram coordinators Mark Devaraj & Susan Brunialti
- Facebook coordinator Susan Brunialti
- Exhibition coordinators Susan Brunialti & Jim Weatherill
- Monthly Photowalk coordinators Mark Devaraj & Sally Paterson